If you are resident in Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Ireland or the Netherlands then you will be able to invest in the same way as if you were resident in the UK.

For other countries, we would be more than happy to enter into separate discussions as to whether we can accommodate your investment. It will be dependent on your particular circumstances and the regulatory framework in your country of residence. Please contact the team if this interests you.

Please note that due to local laws and/or reporting requirements we are unable to accept investment from Canada, China, Hong Kong, Japan, South Africa or the United States of America.

Can't find your answer?

We're here to help. Get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.

Contact us

Back to support